Joseph Ennis

Loan Officer NMLS#: 61431

Contact me today!


Cell: 201-538-1140

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas L. for Joe Ennis

Wayne, NJ
We had some bumps in the road with our refinance during COVID-19 and Joe was with us every step of the way. He had great communication and helped resolve every issue in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Gerard M. for Joe Ennis

Park Ridge, NJ
Joe, Thanks so much for your support. A very smooth and seemless package. Thanks again. GM

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Gail M. for Joe Ennis

Park Ridge, NJ
Joe, and everyone at NJ Lenders, was great to work with for our refinance. The online process for submission of documents was very easy and efficient and we were even able to do the closing at our home which made it much more convenient for us. Overall, our experience was excellent!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Robert I. for Joe Ennis

Boca Raton, FL
Having bought several homes over the years, I can unequivocally state that Joe Ennis is unparalleled for professionalism, responsiveness, willingness to take the time to discuss and explain the variables and options, and customer service. He secured an unbelievably favorable interest rate seemingly effortlessly. He made an otherwise anxiety-filled process simple and easy. I can't say enough positive things about Joe and my overall experience with NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Debra G. for Joe Ennis

Boca Raton, FL
Everyone at NJ Lenders did everything they could to get us a great rate and keep us on schedule with closing! They are EXCELLENT communicators and truly care about their clients!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Nehme J. for Joe Ennis

Keyport, NJ
Great help and very patient with us I Have called so many times about everything so many questions between me my wife and daughter answered everything for us very polite

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Elyse T. for Joe Ennis

Sparta, NJ
Joe answered all our questions and was available and accommodating to our schedule. He gave great advice and we completely trusted him in the process of buying our new house!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Raz B. for Joe Ennis

Livingston, NJ
Joe and the NJ Lenders staff were accommodating, friendly and supportive during the entire process. Especially during these tough global pandemic times, they made refinancing our easy with their expert and helpful service.

4.9 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Robert A. for Joe Ennis

Casselberry, FL
..

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Amit B. for Joe Ennis

Basking Ridge, NJ
very smooth

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Kris A. for Joe Ennis

Jersey City, NJ
Joe and his team had been really helpful during our application. They were very responsive even after office hours and made sure we were able to close on time.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by David J. for Joe Ennis

Hillsdale, NJ
Joe

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Desiree C. for Joe Ennis

Edison, NJ
Joe was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the process to me from the first phone call. He was always available to answer my questions and got back to me right away if I left a message. Joe is personable and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Joe Ennis

Reading, MA
Very seamless process. Clear instructions. Never necessary to resubmit lost documents.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Hiroshi T. for Joe Ennis

Lodi, NJ
Everything

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Mami T. for Joe Ennis

Lodi, NJ
Thank you very much Joe.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brendan G. for Joe Ennis

Nutley, NJ
Great experience with nj lenders for the second time!

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel A. for Joe Ennis

Oradell, NJ
Was pretty simple to get the loan all squared away. I did get a little confused when I had a few different people emailing me about the loan but otherwise fine.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Elyse S. for Joe Ennis

Nutley, NJ
Would recommend Joe to anyone who needs a great broker! He is professional, responsive, flexible and offers great advice.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Gregory L. for Joe Ennis

Roseland, NJ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lynn B. for Joe Ennis

Roseland, NJ
.

4.8 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by John J. for Joe Ennis

Verona, NJ
Great communication

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Mark S. for Joe Ennis

Allendale, NJ
Joe Ennis was exceptional. After numerous bad experiences with other lenders, I was relieved to find a true professional who was dedicated to finding a solution to my situation. My questions were answered without delay and without judgement. Joe's confidence was justified by his knowledge and rubbed off on me during the process - I never doubted that the refinance would occur in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Stacey S. for Joe Ennis

Verona, NJ
.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line